New Music Releases, 12th July

New and notable releases this week, 12th July:

Eliza Doolittle, Eliza Doolittle
Butterfly House (Limited Edition), The Coral
Flaws, Bombay Bicyle Club
The Place We Ran From, Tired Pony
Fables of the Reconstruction, REM
/ \ / \ / \ Y / \ (Limited Edition), M.I.A
Live at the BBC Vol.1 & 2, The Strawbs
Disconnect from Desire (Special Edition), School of Seven Bells
Dark Night of the Soul (Special Edition), Danger Mouse & Sparklehorse
Admiral Fell Promises, Sun Kil Moon
Move of Ten, Autechre
Return of the Son of…, Dweezil Zappa
Some Place Simple, Martina Topley Bird

You can buy the above from: Amazon | |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.