New Music Releases, 29th July 2013

New and notable releases this week, 29th July 2013:

The Wrong Side of Heaven and The Righteous Side of Hell Volume 1, Five Finger Death Punch
Vagrant Stanzas, Martin Simpson and Richard Hawley
Rhythm and Blues, Buddy Guy
Electric Peace, Cult
Body Music, AlunaGeorge
The World’s End Original Soundtrack, Various Artists
Rock And Roll Animals, Luke Haines
Hey! Hello!, Hey! Hello!
The RCA Albums Collection, Harry Nilsson
Impermanent Resonance, James LaBrie
Only God Forgives Original Soundtrack, Cliff Martinez

These and other releases are available via the Skin Back Alley music store.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.