New music releases, 2nd September 2013

New and notable music releases this week, 2nd September 2013:

Hesitation Marks, Nine Inch Nails
The 1975, The 1975
Sequel To The Prequel, Babyshambles
Getting Over The Storm, UB40
Selected Ambient Works 85-92, Aphex Twin
Love In The Future, John Legend
Spirit, Reckless Love
Roaring 20s, Rizzle Kicks
Five Miles Out, Mike Oldfield
Colours In The Dark, Tarja
This Savage Land, Black Spiders
The Mountain, Haken
Repave, Volcano Choir
The Worse Things Get, The Harder I Fight, The Harder I Fight, The More I Love You, Neko Case
Live In Tokyo, Portnoy Sheehan Macalpine Sherinian
Colored Sands, Gorguts
Pain Is Beauty, Chelsea Wolfe
Comfort, Slpashh
Silver Gymnasium, Okkervil River
Stitches, Califone

You can buy the above and more at the Skin Back Alley Music Store.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.