New music releases, 21st April 2014

Here are the new and notable music releases this week, 21st April 2014:

Give ‘Em Hell, Sebastian Bach

Performs the Cautionary Tales of Mark Oliver Everett, Eels
Skylarking (Corrected Polarity Edition), XTC
Metamorpheus, Steve Hackett and The Underworld Orchestra
Working Class Dog (Collector’s Edition), Rick Springfield
The New Classic, Iggy Azalea
Food, Kelis
Further Adventures Of, Down N Outz
Georgia Satellites (Special Edition), Georgia Satellites
In Death Reborn, Army of The Pharaohs
Marshall’s Law, Eminem
Under The Skin Original Soundtrack, Mica Levi
Candy For Clowns (Deluxe Edition), Nine Black Alps
Unholy Congregation Of Hypocritical Ambivalence, Impetuous Ritual

All of the above and many more are available via the Skin Back Alley Music Store!

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.