New music releases 26th May 2014

Here are the new and notable music releases for week commencing 26th May, 2014:

Sharon Van Etten Are We There
Are We There, Sharon Van Etten

A Letter Home, Neil Young
Common Linnets, Common Linnets
Meteorites, Echo and The Bunnymen
Do It Again, Royksopp & Robyn
Kiss 40, Kiss
Runes, Bury Tomorrow
Symmetry In Black, Crowbar
The Feast of the Broken Heart, Hercules & Love Affair
Mongol Horde, Mongol Horde
Decline and Fall EP, Godflesh
Eyehategod, Eyehategod
The Vaulted Shadows, My Dying Bride

All of the above and many more are available via the Skin Back Alley Music Store.

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.