New music releases, 30th June 2014

Here are this week’s new and notable music releases for the 30th of June, 2014:

KATL - High Priestess
High Priestess, Kobra & The Lotus

Revival, Bellowhead
Mutineers, David Gray
The Division Bell (20th Anniversary Edition), Pink Floyd
Isolate and Medicate, Seether
Games of Thrones Season 4 OST, Ramin Djawadi
From Parts Unknown, Every Time I Die
New Jersey (Deluxe Edition), Bon Jovi
Remedy, Old Crow Medicine Show
Saga City, Saga
High Life, Bryan Eno and Karl Hyde
Magic Forest, Amberian Dawn
Hardcore Lives, Madball
A Sunday Night Above The Rain, Marillion
Legend (30th Anniversary Edition), Bob Marley
Devil’s Road, Walkabouts
Our Year, Bruce Robison and Kelly Willis
Naturbal, Vintersorg
A Fistful of Desert Blues, Lydia Lunch and Cypress Grove
Tracing Back Roots, We Came As Romans
The Process Of Self-Immolation, Alraune
A Poet’s Life, Tim Armstrong

You can by all of the above and many more at the Skin Back Alley Music Store.

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.