New music releases, 14th July 2014

Here are this week’s new and notable music releases for the 14th July:

The Demon King album cover
The Demon King, Demonic Resurrection

World Peace Is None Of Your Business, Morrissey
The Black Market, Rise Against
Redeemer Of Souls, Judas Priest
You Can’t Stop Me, Suicide Silence
Live From Manticore Hall, Keith Emerson & Greg Lake
Celestite, Wolves In The Throne Room
NxN, Night By Night
The Very Best Of, Graham Parker & The Rumour
Return Of The Reaper, Grave Digger
Honeyblood, Honeyblood
New Jersey (Super Deluxe Edition), Bon Jovi
Bare Bones (Deluxe Edition), Wishbone Ash
Omniscient, Steel Prophet
The Stability EP, Death Cab For Cutie
Burn The Serum, Kyng
Bled White, Novembers Doom
Clawing In To Black Sun, Wolvhammer
Bone Hard, Hardbone
Burst Into The Quiet, Game Over
Dirges of Elysium, Incantation

All of the above releases – and many more besides – are available via the Skin Back Alley Music Store, here.

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.