Listen! AC/DC stream new song ‘Play Ball’

Rock Or Bust cover-001

AC/DC have released an official stream of their song “Play Ball”, their first without founding guitarist Malcolm Young.

The song is lifted from the the Aussie rockers’ new album, Rock Or Bust, which is scheduled for release on the 1st of December.

Malcolm Young’s newphew Stevie has become the guitarist’s permanent replacement in the group after it was revealed that Young was suffering with dementia. The legendary axe-slinger is now thought to be living in an Australian residential care home.

You can listen to “Play Ball” via the stream below:

The full tracklist for Rock or Bust is:

Rock Or Bust cover01. “Rock or Bust”
02. “Play Ball”
03. “Rock The Blues Away”
04. “Miss Adventure”
05. “Dogs of War”
06. “Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder”
07. “Hard Times”
08. “Baptism By Fire”
09. “Rock the House”
10. “Sweet Candy”
11. “Emission Control”

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.