Listen! Slipknot stream three tracks from new album

Slipknot Album Crop 640x360

American metal titans Slipknot are streaming three tracks from their forthcoming new album, 5: The Gray Chapter.

You can listen to “XIX” and “Sarcastrophe” below, whilst “AOV” is available via the band’s official website. Pre-ordering 5: The Gray Chapter allows fans to download “AOV” immediately.

Slipknot are set to tour the UK in January, with Korn providing support.

Frontman Corey Taylor said of the live dates: “We’re coming back for the people who started this for us. Prepare yourselves – Hell is coming.”

The band are scheduled to play:

Jan 14: Dublin 3Arena
Jan 16: Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Jan 18: Glasgow SSE Hydro
Jan 19: Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Jan 20: Manchester Arena
Jan 22: Liverpool Echo Arena
Jan 23: London Wembley SSE Arena
Jan 24: Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Jan 26: Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Jan 27: Birmingham Barclaycard Arena

Tickets go on general sale on Friday, October 17th at 9am via Live Nation and Ticket Master priced £39.50 in the UK and €59.50 in Ireland.

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.