Marilyn Manson confirms release of new album “Pale Emporer”

Marilyn Manson Torso Crop 640x360

Marilyn Manson has confirmed details of his new album.

Pale Emperor will be released on the 19th of January via Cooking Vinyl.

The album is available now for pre-order in standard and deluxe editions, with the deluxe package featuring three additional tracks.

The full tracklist for Pale Emperor is as follows:

Marilyn Manson - Pale Emperor Cover01. “Killing Strangers”
02. “Deep Six”
03. “Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge”
04. “The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles”
05. “Warship My Wreck”
06. “Slave Only Dreams To Be King”
07. “The Devil Beneath My Feet”
08. “Birds Of Hell Awaiting”
09. “Cupid Carries A Gun”
10. “Odds Of Even”

The deluxe edition will also feature:

11. “Day 3”
12. “Fated, Faithful, Fatal”
13. “Fall Of The House Of Death”

Manson recently released an official video for new song “Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge” and you can watch it below:

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.