Listen! Marilyn Manson shares new track “Deep Six”

Marilyn Manson - Deep Six Video Cap

Marilyn Manson has released another track from his forthcoming new album The Pale Emperor.

Manson’s new LP will be his ninth from the studio and is slated for release on the 19th of January via Cooking Vinyl.

The shock-rocker has now shared new track “Deep Six” and you can listen to it below. It comes hot on the heels of Manson previously sharing “Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge”.

The Pale Emperor is set to be issued in two formats initially, with tracklisting as follows:

Marilyn Manson - Pale Emperor Cover01. “Killing Strangers”
02. “Deep Six”
03. “Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge”
04. “The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles”
05. “Warship My Wreck”
06. “Slave Only Dreams To Be King”
07. “The Devil Beneath My Feet”
08. “Birds Of Hell Awaiting”
09. “Cupid Carries A Gun”
10. “Odds Of Even”

Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition Only)
11. “Day 3”
12. “Fated, Faithful, Fatal”
13. “Fall Of The House Of Death”

Check out “Deep Six” below:

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.