Laura Marling shares new album details and title track

Laura Marling

British singer, songwriter and musician Laura Marling has revealed details of her new album.

Short Movie will be released on the 23rd of March next year, with Marling having previewed some of the new material at a recent gig in Los Angeles.

The full tracklist for Short Movie is:

Laura Marling Short Movie Cover01. “Warrior”
02. “False Hope”
03. “I Feel Your Love”
04. “Walk Alone”
05. “Strange”
06. “Don’t Let Me Bring You Down”
07. “Easy”
08. “Gurdjieff’s Daughter”
09. “Divine”
10. “How Can I”
11. “Howl At The Moon”
12. “Short Movie”
13. “Worship”

You can check out the album’s title track below:

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.