Nightwish reveal Endless Forms Most Beautiful tracklist

Nightwish Band Dec 2014

Nightwish have confirmed the full tracklist for their forthcoming new album, Endless Forms Most Beautiful.

The album is slated for release on the 30th of March via Nuclear Blast. Lead single “Elan” is due for release in February.

The full tracklist for Endless Forms Most Beautiful is:

Nightwish Endless Forms Cover 640x64001. “Shudder Before The Beautiful”
02. “Weak Fantasy”
03. “Elan”
04. “Yours Is An Empty Hope”
05. “Our Decades In the Sun”
06. “My Walden”
07. “Endless Forms Most Beautiful”
08. “Edema Ruh”
09. “Alpenglow”
10. “The Eyes Of Sharbat Gula”
11. “The Greatest Show On Earth”

The album is available to pre-order now in a variety of formats. The band will begin a world tour on the 9th of April.

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.