Watch Revolution Saints new video for “Back On My Trail”

Revolution Saints

Following its premiere at, Revolution Saints have shared their video for new track “Back On My Trail.”

The song is taken from the group’s eponymous debut album, scheduled for release on the 23rd of February via Frontiers Music.

Revolution Saints is the new project from Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake), Jack Blades (Night Ranger, Damn Yankees) and Dean Castronovo (Journey, Bad English).

The album is available for pre-order now via Amazon and iTunes, with those who purchase via iTunes receiving instant downloads of tracks “Back On My Trail,” “Turn Back Time” and “Way To The Sun (feat. Neal Schon).”

Check out the video for “Back On My Trail” below:

The full tracklisting for Revolution Saints is:

Revolution Saints album cover01. Back On My Trail
02. Turn Back Time
03. You’re Not Alone (Feat. Arnel Pineda)
04. Locked Out Of Paradise
05. Way To The Sun (Feat. Neal Schon)
06. Dream On
07. Don’t Walk Away
08. Here Forever
09. Strangers To This Life
10. Better World
11. How To Mend A Broken Heart
12. In The Name Of The Father (Fernando’s Song)

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.