Stream Of Passion widen release of “A War Of Our Own”

Stream Of Passion 2015

Symphonic metal masters Stream Of Passion are set to release their fourth full length album across Europe.

The Dutch outfit’s A War Of Our Own had a limited release last year following a successful IndieGoGo campaign that raised a phenomenal €44,000, and is now set to see the light of day across the rest of Europe thanks to a licensing deal with Graviton Music (home of Incite and Black Map amongst others.)

A War Of Our Own is Stream Of Passion’s first album since parting ways with their previous label, Napalm Records, and will be released on the 10th of April to coincide with their imminent European tour alongside The Gentle Storm.

The full track list for A War Of Our Own is:

streamofpassionawar01. “Monster”
02. “A War Of Our Own”
03. “The Curse”
04. “Autophobia”
05. “Burning Star”
06. “For You”
07. “Exile”
08. “Delirio”
09. “Earthquake”
10. “Secrets”
11. “Don’t Let Go”
12. “Out Of The Darkness”
13. “The Distance Between Us” (digipack bonus track)

You can watch the official video for the title track below:

Stream Of Passion’s upcoming confirmed tour dates are as follows:

26th Mar: Melkweg – Amsterdam/Netherlands
03rd Apr: Hedon – Zwolle/Netherlands
22nd Apr: Divan Du Monde – Paris/France
23rd Apr: The Garage – London /United Kingdom
24th Apr: The Musician – Leicester /United Kingdom
25th Apr: The Roadhouse – Manchester /United Kingdom
26th Apr: Prog Resiste Convention – Soignies/Belgium
08th May: Boerderij – Zoetermeer/Netherlands
07th Aug: City Rock – Leeuwarden/Netherlands

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.