Anti-Flag reveal American Spring album details

Anti-Flag promo large

Pittsburgh punk rockers Anti-Flag have today revealed the cover art and track list for their new album.

American Spring, the band’s first LP for Spinefarm Records, will be released on the 25th May.

“The songs on American Spring are an aggressive critique of the global social and political climate of 2015,” explain the band. “The artwork is no different. The cover art is meant to challenge our collective view of violence and peace. The entire American Spring package includes essays, personal liner notes, and further information behind the driving forces of each song, detailing ways for us all to take action against injustice in the world. The American Spring is now.”

The full track list for American Spring is:

01. “Fabled World”
02. “The Great Divide”
03. “Brandenburg Gate”
04. “Sky Is Falling”
05. “Walk Away”
06. “Song For Your Enemy”
07. “Set Yourself On Fire”
08. “All of The Poison, All of The Pain”
09. “Break Something”
10. “Without End”
11. “Believer”
12. “To Hell With Boredom”
13. “Low Expectations”
14. “The Debate Is Over (if you want it)”

Keep your eyes peeled later in the month, as lead track “Fabled World” will premiere worldwide on the 31st of March.

Anti Flag - American Spring

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.