New music releases, 16th March 2015

Here are the new and notable releases for this week, 16th March 2015:


Anywhere & Nowhere, DIVIDES
Strangers To Ourselves, Modest Mouse
Policy, Will Butler
Madness, Sleeping With Sirens
Down To Believing, Allison Moorer
14, Toto
Live With Curse, Eden’s Curse
Ruby Voodoo, Tonk
Evil Beyond Belief, The Sanity Days
De Gjenlevende, Galar
Hawkdope, Black Rainbows
Awaken The Fire, Like A Storm
Live In The Heart of Helsinki, Soilwork
Kyrr, Kontinuum
Supermothafuzzalicious!!, Black Rainbow
Hypothalamus, The Wisdoom
Apocalyptic Promenade, Sonic Prophecy

All of the above and many more are available via the Skin Back Alley Music Store, powered by Amazon.

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

80 days to ahhh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.