New music releases, 4th May 2015

Here are the new and notable music releases for this week, 4th May 2015:

A Seance Of Dark Delusions, Nordic Giants

Haven, Kamelot
The Waterfall, My Morning Jacket
Reaching For The Light, King King
Heartbreak Pass, Giant Sand
California Nights, Best Coast
Noita, Korpiklaani
Black Is The New Black, Everclear
Live At The Opera, Satyricon
MCIII, Mikal Cronin
Crypt Of The Devil, Six Feet Under
Rise Of The Blood Legion – Greatest Hits Vol.1, In This Moment
Fimbulwinter, Satanic Warmaster
Die Evil, Satan’s Wrath
Rhapsodies In Red, Disastrous Murmur
The Complete Recordings, Frank Black & The Catholics
Misanthropy, Teethgrinder

All of the above and more are available via the Skin Back Alley Music Store.

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.