Watch as SHVPES share video for new track ‘State Of Mine’


SHVPES have shared the official video for their new track ‘State Of Mine.’

The song was premiered last weekend on Radio 1’s Rock Show with Daniel P. Carter and was released as a free download via

“State Of Mine” was recorded with Carl Bown (Machine Head, Trivium, While She Sleeps) with the video directed Storm + Shelter.

Watch the clip below and be sure to let us know what you think!


Vocals – Griffin Dickinson – @GriffinSHVPES
Guitar – Youssef Ashraf – @YousSHVPES
Bass – Ollie Pike – @OllieSHVPES
Guitar – Ryan Hamilton – @RyanSHVPES
Drums – Harry Jennings – @HarrySHVPES

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.