Atreyu release video for new album title track ‘Long Live’

Atreyu promo 2015

Atreyu have released a video for new song “Long Live.”

The cut is the title track from the band’s forthcoming LP of the same name, scheduled for release on the 18th of September via Spinefarm Records.

Says Atreyu frontman Alex Varkatzas of the clip: “Long Live is by far my favorite Atreyu video – which is fitting because our new record is the strongest Atreyu record to date.”

Long Live will be Atreyu’s sixth studio LP and their first since 2009’s Congregation Of The Damned. After a long hiatus, the band announced last year that they were reforming and set to release new material.

The full track list for Long Live is:

Ateryu Long Live cover01. “Long Live”
02. “Live To Labor”
03. “I Would Kill/Lie/Die (For You)”
04. “Cut Off The Head”
05. “A Bitter Broken Memory”
06. “Do You Know Who You Are”
07. “Revival (Interlude)”
08. “Heartbeats And Flatlines”
09. “Brass Balls”
10. “Moments Before Dawn”
11. “Start To Break”
12. “Reckless”

You can watch the video for “Long Live” – directed by band bassist Porter McKnight – via the stream below:

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.