Queensrÿche reveal track list and cover art for new LP ‘Condition Hüman’

Queensrych band promo shot

Queensrÿche have shared the cover art and full track listing for their new album.

Condition Hüman is scheduled for release on the 2nd of October via Century Media. It will be the band’s 15th studio LP and their second with front man Todd La Torre.

Says La Torre of the album’s cover art: “The artwork depicts a beautiful innocence surrounded by the darkness of a jaded unpredictable world.”

The new details come hot on the heels of Queenrÿche sharing a stream of lead album track “Arrow Of Time”. The band are currently on the road playing a European tour and will return to UK shores later this week.

The full track list for Condition Hüman is:

Queensryche - Condition Human cover01. “Arrow Of Time”
02. “Guardian”
03. “Hellfire”
04. “Toxic Remedy”
05. “Selfish Lives”
06. “Eye9”
07. “Bulletproof”
08. “Hourglass”
09. “Just Us”
10. “All There Was”
11. “The Aftermath”
12. “Condition Human”

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.