Bullet For My Valentine stream new track ‘Playing God’

Bullet For My Valentine promo 2015

Bullet For My Valentine have shared another track from their new album.

“Playing God” is taken from upcoming fifth studio LP Venom, scheduled for release on the 14th of August via RCA.

Reflecting on BFMV’s previous album Temper Temper, drummer Moose Thomas said recently: “Working with certain people and producers, if you’ve had a radio hit at one time in your career, they try and make your whole album sound like that.

“We tried to do that on the last album – and we failed miserably. So we went back to our roots and picked up where we left off.”

The full track list for Venom is:

Bullet For My Valentine - Venom cover01. “V”
02. “No Way Out”
03. “Army Of Noise”
04. “Worthless”
05. “You Want A Battle? (Here’s A War)”
06. “Broken”
07. “Venom”
08. “The Harder The Heart (The Harder It Breaks)”
09. “Skin”
10. “Hell Or High Water”
11. “Pariah”
12. “Playing God”
13. “Run For Your Life”
14. “In Loving Memory”
15. “Raising Hell”

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.