Def Leppard reveal track list and cover art for new LP


Def Leppard have shared the track list and cover art for their eponymous new album.

The follow-up to 2008 LP Songs From The Sparkle Lounge is due for release on the 30th of November and was written over an 18-month period.

The song titles were revealed by frontman Joe Elliot via Instagram when he posted a picture of a hand-written note detailing the name of each track.

Guitarist Phil Collen recently described the new album as “probably the most diverse thing we’ve ever done,” adding: “I think it’s the best thing we’ve done since Hysteria – I really do. It’s the loudest rock guitars we’ve ever had.”

Def Leppard are set to tour the UK in December on a bill with Whitesnake and Black Star Riders.

The track list for Def Leppard is:

Def Leppard 2015 cover01. “Let’s Go”
02. “Dangerous”
03. “Man Enough”
04. “We Belong”
05. “Invincible”
06. “Sea Of Love”
07. “Energized”
08. “All Time High”
09. “Battle Of My Own”
10. “Broke ‘N’ Brokenhearted”
11. “Forever Young”
12. “Last Dance”
13. “Wings Of An Angel”
14. “Blind Faith”

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.