Tremonti reveal details of new album “Cauterize”


Alter Bridge guitarist Mark Tremonti has revealed details of the new album by his solo band, Tremonti.

Cauterize will be released in May and is the follow up to the band’s debut, 2012’s All I Was.

The new album will feature Wolfgang Van Halen on bass. The musician toured with Tremonti in 2013 but wasn’t involved in recording their first album. Mark Tremonti said last year: “Everyone’s going to notice a big difference on the rhythm section side of things. He’s the best of the best out there on bass. It’s going to make a big difference.”

The full track list for Cauterize is as follows:

01. “Radical Change”
02. “Flying Monkeys”
03. “Cauterize”
04. “Arm Yourself”
05. “Dark Trip”
06. “Another Heart”
07. “Fall Again”
08. “Tie The Noose”
09. “Sympathy”
10. “Providence”

You can check out the album teaser below:

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song