New music releases, 2nd October 2015

Here are this week’s new and notable releases for Friday 2nd October, 2015:

Clutch Pyshic Warfare cover
Psychic Warfare, Clutch

Cradle To The Grave, Squeeze
In Dream, Editors
Silence In The Snow, Trivium
Golgotha, W.A.S.P.
Tug Of War: Special Edition, Paul McCartney
Radio City Music Hall, Joe Bonamassa
Zipper Down, Eagles Of Death Metal
In Amerika, Rammstein
Hot Streak, Winery Dogs
The Light In You, Mercury Rev
Condition Hüman, Queensrÿche
New Bermuda, Deafheaven
I Worship Chaos, Children Of Bodom
Malevolence, New Years Day
Exhausting Fire, Kylesa
Kill The Flaw, Sevendust
Kingdom Of The Blind, De Profundis
Metanoia, IAMX

All of the above – and more besides – are available via the Skin Back Alley Music Store.

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Queensrÿche reveal track list and cover art for new LP ‘Condition Hüman’

Queensrych band promo shot

Queensrÿche have shared the cover art and full track listing for their new album.

Condition Hüman is scheduled for release on the 2nd of October via Century Media. It will be the band’s 15th studio LP and their second with front man Todd La Torre.

Says La Torre of the album’s cover art: “The artwork depicts a beautiful innocence surrounded by the darkness of a jaded unpredictable world.”

The new details come hot on the heels of Queenrÿche sharing a stream of lead album track “Arrow Of Time”. The band are currently on the road playing a European tour and will return to UK shores later this week.

The full track list for Condition Hüman is:

Queensryche - Condition Human cover01. “Arrow Of Time”
02. “Guardian”
03. “Hellfire”
04. “Toxic Remedy”
05. “Selfish Lives”
06. “Eye9”
07. “Bulletproof”
08. “Hourglass”
09. “Just Us”
10. “All There Was”
11. “The Aftermath”
12. “Condition Human”

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song