Liv Kristine streams clips of new solo album, Vervain

Liv Kristine Vervain Album Cover-001

Liv Kristine, frontwoman with Leaves’ Eyes, has released a teaser trailer featuring clips of all 10 tracks from her forthcoming fifth solo LP, Vervain.

The album is due for release on the 27th of October via Napalm Records and features a guest appearance by Doro Pesch.

Speaking of Pesch’s appearance on track “Stronghold Of Angels”, Kristine said: “This metal hymn is special to me – and Doro’s unique voice takes it to an exceptional emotional level. Thank you, Doro, for staying with us, and for the late-night talks.”

You can watch the teaser trailer for Vervain below:

The full tracklist for Vervain is as follows:

Liv Kristine Vervain Album Cover01. “My Wilderness”
02. “Love Decay” (ft. Michelle Darkness)
03. “Vervain”
04. “Stronghold Of Angels” (ft. Doro)
05. “Hunters”
06. “Lotus”
07. “Elucidation”
08. “Two And A Heart”
09. “Creeper”
10. “Oblivious”

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song