New music releases, 12th May 2014

Here are this week’s new and notable music releases for week commencing 12th May 2014:

Matt Woods - Brushy Full Size
With Love From Brushy Mountain, Matt Woods

Heavy Reverie, Buffalo Killers
Turn Blue, The Black Keys
Xscape, Michael Jackson
Unrepentant Geraldines, Tori Amos
Splinters, Vallenfyre
First Mind, Nick Mulvey
Down IV Part 2, Down
Glorious, Foxes
Live At The Royal Albert Hall (Box Set), Suede
Nabuma Rubberband, Little Dragon
The Complete Studio Recordings, The Beat
Live In London: Hammersmith Apollo 1993, Dio
Blue Smoke, Dolly Parton
Stuff, Eleanor McEvoy
Cool Planet, Guided By Voices

Many of the above releases are available via the Skin Back Alley Music Store.

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song