Listen! Cavalera Conspiracy tease entirety of new album

Cavalera Conspiracy

Cavalera Conspiracy have released a teaser featuring clips from every track on their new album, Pandemonium.

The LP is slated for release on the 3rd of November via Nuclear Blast.

In a statement about the forthcoming album, Nuclear Blast said: “Cavalera brothers Max and Igor delude nobody when it comes to determination and stubbornness. Pandemonium is no exception – frontman Max rushes with a bellow of rage into the fray, lets his brother drum the coarsest grooves, and puts his finger into the open wound.”

Max recently described the work as “very, very heavy – the heaviest of all three” and added: “I was really possessed to get Igor back to his Arise era of drumming, everything fast.”

Listen to the album teaser below:

The full tracklist for Pandemonium is:

01. “Babylonian Pandemonium”caveraconspiracy-bonzai-320x320
02. “Banzai Kamakazi”
03. “Scum”
04. “I, Barbarian”
05. “Carmunhao”
06. “Apex Predator”
07. “Insurrection”
08. “Not Losing The Edge”
09. “Father Of Hate”
10. “The Crucible”
11. “Deus Ex Machina”
12. “Porra”

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song