New music releases, 10th February 2014

New and notable releases this week, 10th February 2014:

Little Red, Katy B
Dizzy Heights, Neil Finn
The River and The Thread, Rosanne Cash
Seven, Lisa Stansfield
Sun Structures, Temples
Benji, Sun Kil Moon
Emmaar, Tinariwen
Animal Heart, Nina Persson
Dirty Boogie – The Fortune Records Story, Various Artists
Melophobia, Cage The Elephant
Love Death Immortality, The Glitch Mob

All the above and many more are available via the Skin Back Alley Music Store.