Watch! Cancer Bats release video for “Satellites”


Cancer Bats have shared a video for their new song “Satellites.”

The track is lifted from their forthcoming studio album Searching For Zero, scheduled for release on the 9th of March next year.

Produced by Ross Robinson of Slipknot and Glassjaw fame, the track-listing for Searching For Zero is as follows:

Cancer Bats Searching For Zero01. Satellites
02. True Zero
03. Arsenic In The Year Of The Snake
04. Beelzebub
05. Devil’s Blood
06. Cursed With A Conscience
07. All Hail
08. Buds
09. Dusted
10. No More Bullshit
11. Rust And Bone (iTunes Exclusive Track)

You can watch the video for “Satellites” below:

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song