New music releases, 1st June 2015

Here are the new and notable releases for this week, 1st June 2015:

Paradise Lost - The Plague Within cover
The Plague Within, Paradise Lost

Last Of Our Kind, The Darkness
In Colour, Jamie XX
Django and Jimmie, Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard
Universal Themes, Sun Kil Moon
My God-Given Right, Helloween
All Your Favourite Bands, Dawes
Revolucion, The Dead Daisies
Baby Metal, Baby Metal
Black Age Blues, Goatsnake
The Thief and The Fallen, Jedi Mind Tricks
The Way It Feels, Heather Nova
Grievances, Rolo Tomassi
Betty’s Blends Vol. Two, Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Luna Park Ride, Tarja
Kuts, Matt Skiba and The Sekrets
Starfire, Jaga Jazzist
Year Of The Flood, Runrig
In Cold Blood (Deluxe Edition), Johnny Thunders

All of the above and many more are available now from the Skin Back Alley Music Store.

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

New music releases, 10th February 2014

New and notable releases this week, 10th February 2014:

Little Red, Katy B
Dizzy Heights, Neil Finn
The River and The Thread, Rosanne Cash
Seven, Lisa Stansfield
Sun Structures, Temples
Benji, Sun Kil Moon
Emmaar, Tinariwen
Animal Heart, Nina Persson
Dirty Boogie – The Fortune Records Story, Various Artists
Melophobia, Cage The Elephant
Love Death Immortality, The Glitch Mob

All the above and many more are available via the Skin Back Alley Music Store.