New music releases, 15th June 2015

Here are the new and notable releases this week, 15th June 2015:

Frogstomp (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition), Silverchair

Hail Mary, Iwrestledabearonce
Seamonster, The Steve McQueens
Before This World, James Taylor
Deja Vu, Ggiorgio Moroder
Live At The Roxy 25.9.14, Slash
Subculture, The Selecter
Hypoxia, Kathryn Williams
Dopamine, Third Eye Blind
Dirty Spliff Blues, Left Lane Cruiser
Restless Ones, Heartless Bastards
Music For The Motion Picture Victoria, Nils Frahm
Simple Pleasure, Tindersticks
Echoes Of A Lost Paradise, Stormhammer
Elefante, Bulletboys
Flailing Tomb, Petrels

All of the above – and many more! – are available via the Skin Back Alley Music Store.

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song