New music releases, 23rd June 2014

Here are this week’s new and notable music releases for the 23rd June 2014:

Mastodon - Once More Round The Sun
Once More ‘Round The Sun, Mastodon

Magical Dirt, Radio Moscow
Electric Brick Wall, Black Bananas
Revival, Bellowhead
while(1<2), Deadmau5
Journey To The Centre Of The Earth, Rick Wakeman
Return To The Centre Of The Earth, Rick Wakeman
Perils From The Seas, Mark Kozelek and Jimmy Lavalle
The Amanuensis, Monuments
Ix, Corrosion Of Conformity
Europe Live, Eric Johnson
7 Skies H3, The Flaming Lips
Titan, Septic Flesh
Heal, Strand Of Oaks
Live in 1970 (Box Set), Soft Machine
Things Are Really Great Here, Sort Of…, Andrew Bird
Mexico, Gus Gus
Duulirium, Amon Duul II
Umbra, Arc
Unchained, Elias Hulk
World Funeral, Marduk
Elements Of The Infinite, Allegaeon

All of the above albums, and many more, are available via the Skin Back Alley Music Store.

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song