Steven Wilson shares further details of “Hand.Cannot.Erase” LP

Steven Wilson - Hand Cannot Erase Cover 640x633-001

Steven Wilson has released further details of his new LP, Hand.Cannot.Erase.

The solo artist and Porcupine Tree frontman has revealed both the cover art and full tracklist for the album, news of which comes hot on the heels of confirmation of a series of tour dates for next year.

Said Wilson when announcing the live shows: “We’re currently developing a show that I hope will raise the bar musically and visually from my previous tours. The setlist will be based around the new album, of course, as well as casting the net further back for a few surprises.”

The full tracklist for Hand.Cannot.Erase is as follows:

Steven Wilson - Hand Cannot Erase Cover 640x63301. “First Regret”
02. “3 Years Older”
03. “Hand Cannot Erase”
04. “Perfect Life”
05. “Routine”
06. “Home Invasion”
07. “Regret #9”
08. “Transience”
09. “Ancestral”
10. “Happy Returns”
11. “Ascendant Here On…”

Wilson will play the following shows in March 2015:

Mar 12th: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Mar 13th: Cardiff St David’s Hall
Mar 14th: Manchester Bridgewater Hall
Mar 16th: Edinburgh Queens Hall
Mar 17th: London Troxy
Mar 18th: Wolverhampton Civic Hall

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.