H.E.A.T to release “Live In London” LP

HEAT 2014 Band Shot

Swedish hard rockers H.E.A.T have announced the release of their first ever live album.

Live In London was recorded at The Garage in the UK capital and mixed by Grammy award-winning engineer Tobias Lindell.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

01. “Point Of No Return”
02. “A Shot At Redemption”
03. “Better Off Alone”
04. “1000 Miles”
05. “It’s All About Tonight”
06. “Inferno”
07. “The Wreckoning / Tearing Down The Walls”
08. “Mannequin Show”
09. “Late Night Lady”
10. “In And Out Of Trouble”
11. “Downtown”
12. “Enemy In Me”
13. “Emergency”
14. “Breaking The Silence”
15. “Living On The Run”

Live In London will be released on the 23rd of February and the band will tour the UK in December. Tour dates are:

Dec 10th: London, Islington Academy
Dec 12th: Glasgow, ABC 2
Dec 13th: Leeds, The Key Club
Dec 14th: Wolverhampton, Slade Rooms

You can watch a clip of the band playing “Tearing Down The Walls” live in London below:

Album Reviews | Live Reviews | News | SBA Lists | The Playlist | Under The Skin | Without A Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.